FREE Redlands Primary iPhone & Android App
Facebook Mobile App

Redlands Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

INSET Days 2021/22

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Autumn Term 1

Start | Thursday 1st September 2022

End | Thursday 20th October 2022

Friday 21st October - INSET DAY

Autumn Term 2

Start | Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 5th December 2023 - INSET DAY

End | Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 1

Start | Tuesday 3rd January 2023

End | Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023 - INSET DAY

Spring Term 2

Start | Monday 20th February 2023

End | Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 1

 Monday 17th April 2023 - INSET DAY

Start | Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

End | Friday 26th May 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023- INSET DAY

Start | Tuesday 6th June 2023

End | Friday 21st July 2023